Pre-Reg table - Inactivate
There needs to be a way to indicate that a patient that was referred and added to the pre-registration table no longer needs to be scheduled or is "inactive". It is important not to delete records incase a referring doctor calls, but we also do not want these patients that have moved or are not interested to continue receiving follow up calls. Adding an option in the "Needs to be seen" drop down list would be helpful
Thanks for the request.